Zodiac Series : Taurus Nail Design | Builder Gel Nails Tutorial | LGNPRO

Hey loves, in this video I am going to create a Taurus Nail Design using builder Gel. This is the 5th video of this series. If you enjoy these type of video please subscribe to my channel and set the notification bell to all. Love ya ????

Products used in this video:
????MY HARD GEL SYSTEM https://www.lgnpro.com
Flash Cure Lamp https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/nail-lamp
Drill Bits https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/drill-bits
Nail Cleanser https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/cleanse-nail-cleanser
XL Stiletto Tips https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/extra-long-stiletto-tips
Dehydrator https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/dehydrator-nail-prep
Rubber Base Gel https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rubber-base-coat
Gel Brush #4&6 https://www.lgnpro.com/gel-brushes
Crystal Clear https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/crystal-clear
Matte Top Coat https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/matte-top-coat
Shiny Top Coat https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/shiny-top-coat
Bling It Rhinestone Gel https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rhinestone-gel
Bling It Rhinestone Tool https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rhinestone-picker
Bling It Box https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/color-2
Chains https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/gold-nail-decor-chain
Cuticle Bars https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/gold-cuticle-bars
Caviar Beads https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/caviar-beads

All other items can be found on my Amazon Store front
SHOP MY AMAZON STORE FRONT
https://www.amazon.com/shop/lissettecruz

????????Artist : Dimitrix
Jose Alan
Sycosis
https://artlist.io/Lissette-2235157

???? LETS BE FRIENDS ????
https://instagram.com/LissettesGelNails
https://www.facebook.com/LissettesGelNails
https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMJM5897D/

???? WRITE ME OR SEND GOODIES HERE ????
Lissette Cruz
P.O. Box 1588
Bronx, NY 10459

???? BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY ????
[email protected]

********************************************************************

✨PROMO CODES✨
@Makartt Official
USA: https://makartt.com/?ref=LissettesGelgelnails
Canada: https://ca.makartt.com/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
Europe: https://eu.makartt.com/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
United Kingdom: https://www.makartt.co.uk/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
Code: Lissettesgelnails (15% off your order)
MelodySusie https://www.melodysusie.com?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Sparkle Plus: https://www.melodysusie.com/collections/nail-drills-exclusive-picks/products/sparkle-plus-rechargeable-nail-drill-35-000rpm?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Sparkle Pro: https://www.melodysusie.com/collections/nail-drills-exclusive-picks/products/sparkle-pro-rechargeable-nail-drill-35000rpm?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Code: Lissette12 (12% off for Sparkle Nail Drill)
2in1 Dust collector https://www.melodysusie.com/products/2-in-1-professional-nail-dust-collector?_pos=2&_sid=9cb49e6a0&_ss=r&variant=39428035215552&aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Code: Lissette (10% off for 2 in 1 nail dust collector)
Madam Glam: https://www.madamglam.com/
Code: Lissette30 (30% off your order)
Nail Addict: http://bit.ly/NAILAddict_LissetteCruz
Code: LissetteCruz (50% off your order)
Sets Nail Co: https://setsnailco.com/
Code: Lissette10 (10%off your order)
CANNI: https://www.canni.com/?ref=go4j7havln
Code: LISSETTECRUZ (10%off your order)

???? Disclosure ????
As an Affiliate to some links listed, I earn from qualifying purchase.

Nails

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *