First Date Makeup Tutorial ✧

Hello again ???? What’s your first date question? Here mine. “ My sun is in Aries, Moon in Virgo, Venus in Pisces. What’s yours? “

⌑ F A C E

Daydream Cushion “ Gentle Light “ – https://www.emcosmetics.com/collections/daydream-cushion

Venetian Rose – https://www.emcosmetics.com/collections/heavens-glow-radiant-veil-blush

Total Radiance Loose Powder – https://www.shiseido.com/us/en/future-solution-lx-total-radiance-loose-powder-0729238139428.html

Shapeshifter Palette – https://www.pixibeauty.com/products/shapeshifter-palette?variant=32915742130272

⌖ E Y E S

Divine Skies “ Faded Clementine “ – https://www.emcosmetics.com/collections/divine-skies

Dollywink Gel Pencil Melty Brown- https://amzn.to/2ZcgWbI

Pick Me Up Mascara – https://www.emcosmetics.com/products/pick-me-up-volume-length-mascara

Illustrative Liquid Liner – https://www.emcosmetics.com/collections/illustrative-eyeliners

Hourglass Brow – https://amzn.to/3rLwlvI

Doe Lashes Set -https://www.doelashes.com/collections/valentine-vault/products/cupids-vault-set

Doe First Date Lashes – https://www.doelashes.com/collections/valentine-vault/products/first-date

Lash Set – https://www.doelashes.com/collections/valentine-vault/products/lunar-romance-starter-kit

⌦ L I P S

Lip Cushion “ Angele “ – https://www.emcosmetics.com/collections/lip-cushion

✧ D R E S S

https://jingus.com/products/petal-pink-princess-dress

⌽ M U S I C

Music by Jinnie – who are you? – https://thmatc.co/?l=D2E93F08

Music by Madeline Lauer – Breakfast – https://thmatc.co/?l=77688B88

Music by Taylor Noelle – Prove – https://thmatc.co/?l=2F04E075

✧ Check out hellothematic to find and use fresh music for your content without the worries of takedowns. Try for yourself or share with a creator friend –
https://app.hellothematic.com

✂ Hair by James Miju

https://instagram.com/jamesmiju​

⊠ Produced at MS ROBOT studios

https://www.msrobot.com

This video was not sponsored.

Makeup Tutorial

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *